The 'DALI CD VOL 1' is a compilation of various tracks carefully selected to give music lovers the chance to enjoy the full potential of their DALI loudspeakers. The 'DALI CD VOL 1' is, in other words, a collection of great recordings from great musicians.


Since 1983 we have designed, developed and produced hi-fi loudspeakers to fulfil our vision of how a loudspeaker should sound, look and feel. We are driven by raw enthusiasm and optimism on a never-ending journey to satisfy our audiophile ideas of what a good loudspeaker is.

The same goes for DALI CD Vol. 1, as we have personally selected all 12 tracks in various musical styles to enable you to enjoy the full potential of your DALI speakers. Great recordings from great musicians on speakers made in admiration of music.

When we write "In Admiration Of Music" it is much more than a nice-sounding motto. It is the very foundation on which we develop and produce loudspeakers.


DALI CD Vol. 1 playlist

Access the DALI Vol. 1 playlist on Tidal or Spotify. But you should be aware that some tracks can be missing, while others might be of a different recording quality compared to the CD version. To get the full experience on your DALI speakers, you will have to acquire the official CD.





The DALI releases are available as LP, CD and hi-res downloads.

1. John Campbell - Way Down In The Hole (4:55)
2. Hans Theessink - Mississippi (6:01)
3. Hugh Masekela - Stimela (The Coal Train) (10:00)
4. The Yuri Honing Trio - Walking On The Moon (5:28)
5. Jocelyn B. Smith - When I Need You (7:59)
6. Jan Akkerman - Am I Losing You (6:24)
7. Damien Rice - Cannonball (5:10)
8. Peter Schneider & The Stimulators - St. James Infirmary (6:47)
9. Terry Evans - Get Your Lies Straight (5:34)
10. Patricia Barber - Let It Rain (5:09)
11. Marilyn Mazur & Audun Kleive - Drum Impro (2:24)
12. Dick Hyman - Bach Up To Me (2:36)

Related reading


Sign up to DALI's newsletter to stay in the loop on new product releases and everything related to DALI.