Наушники DALI IO

Люксовые беспроводные наушники DALI IO разработаны и произведены в Дании. Емкие аккумуляторы, высокий уровень комфорта и превосходное звучание. DALI iO созданы для длительного прослушивания, отличаются удобной и прочной конструкцией и естественным прозрачным звучанием, которое никогда не утомляет.

АБСОЛЮТНЫЙ КОМФОРТ

Каждый человек уникален, у каждого - свой размер головы и ушей. Наушники DALI IO эргономически оптимизированы для комфортного ношения, независимо от размеров. Для этого потребовалось создать множество прототипов и проанализировать различные сочетания наушников, головных держателей и углов регулировки. Результат - конструкция, позволяющая настроить наушники для максимального комфорта.

ВРЕМЯ РАБОТЫ ОТ АККУМУЛЯТОРОВ - 30 и 60 часов

Длительное время автономной работы аккумуляторов избавляет от беспокойства. В DALI IO-4 и IO-6 используются емкие высококачественные литий-ионные батареи. Наушники DALI демонстрируют лучшее в своем классе время работы от аккумуляторов - заряда хватает на 30 часов для IO-6, а аккумулятор, разработанный специально для IO-4, держит заряд до 60 часов. Достаточно, чтобы несколько дней слушать музыку без подзарядки!

РЕАЛИСТИЧНЫЙ ЗВУК DALI

Наушники DALI IO разработаны и спроектированы той же командой и на основе тех же принципов, что и любые другие колонки DALI. Цель - создать максимально возможное естественное и реалистичное звучание, чтобы музыка воспроизводилась именно так, как она должна звучать. В наушниках DALI IO используется высококачественный специально разработанный динамик с 50-миллиметровым диффузором и оптимизированной неодимовой магнитной системой, благодаря чему достигается низкий уровень искажений, минимум окрашивания и прекрасная динамика во всем частотном диапазоне.

You are about to leave this page

You are on your way over to our International page

Go to MyDALI Forum Close

DALI IO Headphones

The DALI IO is luxurious wireless headphones - designed and developed in Denmark. With class-leading battery time, audio comfort and sound performance. DALI IO is built for extended listening with a comfortable, durable design and a natural transparent sound that never tires.

ULTIMATE COMFORT

Every one of us is unique; we all have different sized heads and ears. DALI IO headphones have been ergonomically optimised to ensure they comfortably fit as many people as possible. This required numerous prototypes, and analysis of different combinations of ear pads, headband curves and ear-cup angles. The result is a design with the right amount of adjustability required to provide a natural fit to anyone.

EPIC 30 & 60 HOUR BATTERY LIFE

The long battery life grants freedom from worrying about running out of power. Go longer with the large capacity, high-quality li-ion battery featured in both the DALI IO-4 and IO-6. DALI provides best-in-class matching 30 hour battery life for the IO-6, and the incredible new class leading 60 hour battery life in the IO-4; enough to go for days without charging.

AUTHENTIC DALI SOUND

DALI IO headphones are designed and engineered by the same team and to the same basic principles as any other DALI loudspeaker. The aim is to create the most natural and authentic sound possible and to reproduce music exactly as intended by the artist. DALI IO headphones utilise a high quality custom designed driver with a large 50mm diaphragm and an optimised neodymium magnet system to achieve low distortion, minimal colouration and accurate dynamics throughout the entire frequency range.

You are about to leave this page

You are on your way over to our International page

Go to MyDALI Forum Close