DALI KATCH

DALI KATCH устанавливает новые стандарты в портативном аудио! DALI KATCH – это воплощение передовых цифровых технологий DALI и уникальных конструкторских ноу-хау. Благодаря сочетанию двух этих элементов DALI KATCH выдает невероятно насыщенное звучание при невероятно малом размере корпуса.

AWARDS & REVIEWS

award icon

Журнал Home Cinema Choice определил DALI KATCH победителем группового теста!

"Отличный дизайн и великолепное звучание".

Home Cinema Choice (UK)

Прочесть полный текст
award icon

DALI KATCH занимает первое место по результатам тестирования Hi-Fi Choice!

"Невероятная детальность звучания и элегантный дизайн".

Hi-Fi Choice (UK)

Прочесть полный текст
award icon

DALI KATCH в обзоре The Telegraph (раздел Luxury Technology) крайне порадовали обозревателей!

"Практичная колонка с отличным звуком".

The Telegraph (UK)

Прочесть полный текст
award icon

Both design and sound of the DALI KATCH makes an impression in Forbes' recent test.

"Could the DALI KATCH be the best Bluetooth wireless speaker ever made?"

Forbes (US)

Прочесть полный текст
award icon

DALI KATCH receives 5/5 stars by hi-fi magazine WHAT HI-FI?

“The size of the sound is quite simply incredible for something of the KATCH’s stature.”

WHAT HI-FI? (UK)

Прочесть полный текст

ВОЗЬМИ DALI KATCH С СОБОЙ!

KATCH - ОСОБЕННОСТИ

СВЯЗЬ

Связь легко устанавливается без проводов через Bluetooth 4.0 Apt-X. Можно также подключать старые устройства на аналоговый стерео входом на разъеме типа «мини-джек». Кроме того, имеется USB разъем для подзарядки, который позволяет вставить в него адаптер Chromecast Audio и легко подключить KATCH к вашей домашней сети.

ВРЕМЯ РАБОТЫ ОТ АКУМУЛЯТОРА

Емкий аккумулятор на 2600 мАч обеспечивает непрерывную работу в течение 24 часов. Время полной зарядки - 2 часа с помощью прилагаемого зарядного устройства. Индикатор заряда активируется нажатием кнопки – немедленно показывая текущий уровень заряда.

АУДИО ПРОФИЛИ

У DALI KATCH имеются два аудио профиля: 'Clear' и 'Warm'. 'Clear' идеально подходит для большинства ситуаций и музыкальных жанров. 'Warm' – для случая, когда музыке нужно добавить немного баса – что также хорошо для больших комнат.

КОЖАНЫЙ РЕМЕШОК

Встроенный кожаный ремешок облегчает переноску с собой DALI KATCH – а его трехслойная конструкция с виниловой основой обеспечивает безопасность и надежность. Его можно высвободить или подтянуть обратно, нажав и сдвинув кнопку в сторону.

КОНСТРУКЦИЯ КОРПУСА

Акустика DALI KATCH выпускается в разных цветах и легко вписывается в любой интерьер. Колонки DALI KATCH предназначены для улучшения музыки с любого источника и звучат как основная аудиосистема. Безупречное звучание уже почти сорок лет является главным принципом DALI в производстве Hi-Fi продукции, нацеленной на создание наиболее естественно звучащих колонок, способных воспроизводить музыку именно так, как она должна звучать.

КОММУТАЦИЯ

Подключить источник музыки к DALI KATCH столь же просто, как установить Bluetooth соединение. Подключайтесь традиционным способом или через NFC. Встроенный приемник Bluetooth 4.0 поддерживает Apt-X, если его поддерживает источник. В качестве альтернативного варианта у DALI KATCH имеется миниджековый вход для подключения устройств, не поддерживающих Bluetooth. Миниджековый вход также оснащен детектором сигнала, благодаря чему для воспроизведения музыки не нужно нажимать дополнительную кнопку.

ЗАРЯД АККУМУЛЯТОРА

Встроенный литий-ионный аккумулятор емкостью 2600 мА/час позволяет DALI KATCH воспроизводить музыку на нормальной громкости в течение 24 часов. Аккумулятор сменный, все его компоненты выпускаются известным производителем. Для полного заряда требуется всего лишь два часа (зарядное устройство в комплекте). USB выход позволяет заряжать от колонок смартфон.

You are about to leave this page

You are on your way over to our International page

Go to MyDALI Forum Close

DALI KATCH series

Setting fresh standards in portable audio, the stunning DALI KATCH is the ultimate embodiment of DALI’s advanced digital technology and unique design knowhow, bringing both elements together to create a loudspeaker that delivers incredibly rich sound from an incredibly compact chassis.

AWARDS & REVIEWS

award icon

The DALI KATCH is put to the test by Hi-Fi Choice magazine and comes out on top!

“An elegant and remarkable speaker design that performs brilliantly.”

Hi-Fi Choice (UK)

Read the full review
award icon

The Telegraph has tested the DALI KATCH, which they find impressive.

“You might fall so in love with it that you’ll want to buy a second KATCH. Yes, it’s that good.

The Telegraph (UK)

Read the full review
award icon

DALI KATCH receives 5/5 stars by hi-fi magazine WHAT HI-FI?

“The size of the sound is quite simply incredible for something of the KATCH’s stature.”

WHAT HI-FI? (UK)

Read the full review
award icon

Both design and sound of the DALI KATCH makes an impression in Forbes' recent test.

"Could the DALI KATCH be the best Bluetooth wireless speaker ever made?"

Forbes (US)

Read the full review
award icon

Home Cinema Choice magazine name the DALI KATCH as group test winner!

“Overall it's tremendously entertaining, and backed up by a very smart design.”

Home Cinema Choice (UK)

Read the full review
award icon

The DALI KATCH comes off being very well balanced.

"The DALI KATCH is exactly the right mix between design and sound performance, and there are hardly any alternatives on the market that can match the DALI KATCH on equal terms."

Hifi-journal.de

Read the full review
award icon

DALI KATCH impresses after getting tested by AudioVideo2Day.com.

"You won't be disappointed with the DALI KATCH – it both sounds fantastic and looks beautiful."

AudioVideo2Day (NL)

Read the full review

TAKE THE DALI KATCH ON THE GO

KATCH FEATURES

CONNECTIVITY

The DALI KATCH is easily connectable via Bluetooth 4.0 Apt-X. Or go old-school and connect your non-Bluetooth devices through the analogue stereo mini-jack input. Combine that with the USB charge output and you can drive a Chromecast Audio dongle for easy home network integration.

BATTERY LIFE

The powerful 2600 mAh internal battery in the DALI KATCH offers up to 24-hours of untethered playback. Charging to full within 2-hours. Power-level indicator lights activates by a push of a button - immediately revealing the current power level.

AUDIO PROFILES

The DALI KATCH has two audio profiles: 'Clear' and 'Warm'. 'Clear' is perfect for most listening situations and music genres. 'Warm' is for when your music just needs that little extra bass - which also works perfectly when playing larger rooms.

LEATHER STRAP

The integrated leather carry strap makes it easy and comfortable to bring along the DALI KATCH - and the durable three-layered design with a core of woven nylon makes it safe to do so. Release or fasten the strap in place with the click and slide function.

CABINET DESIGN

Available in a range of colours, the DALI KATCH series will blend elegantly into almost any environment. Designed and engineered to improve music from any source, the DALI KATCH speakers have the power to perform as your main audio system. The faultless audio performance is testament to DALI's nearly four decade long experience in high-end Hi-Fi production, focusing on creating the most natural-sounding speakers on the market, recreating music just as the artist intended.

CONNECTIVITY

Getting music to the DALI KATCH is as easy as making a Bluetooth connection. Connect traditionally or use NFC for a quick effortless connection. The built-in Bluetooth 4.0 receiver will accept Apt-X connections if the source device is capable. As an alternative option, the DALI KATCH has a stereo mini-jack input, making it easy to connect non Bluetooth devices. The mini-jack input is auto-sensing eliminating the need for additional button presses to play music.

BATTERY LIFE

The internal Li-Ion battery has a total capacity of 2600 mAh, letting the DALI KATCH play at normal volume for a long as 24 hours. The battery is exchangeable, with all components in the battery manufactured by a known brand manufacturer for the best possible stamina. Charging to full within 2-hours with the supplied charger. - The dedicated USB-out adds the possibility to charge your phone while on the move.

You are about to leave this page

You are on your way over to our International page

Go to MyDALI Forum Close