См. варианты отделки

БУМАЖНЫЕ ДИФФУЗОРЫ, АРМИРОВАННЫЕ ДРЕВЕСНЫМИ ВОЛОКНАМИ

Диффузоры динамиков с малыми потерями изготовлены из легкой бумаги и армированы древесными волокнами. Использование древесных волокон придает неоднородность поверхности диффузора, что кардинально сокращает возникновение резонансов. Это обеспечивает наилучшее возможное воспроизведение каждой детали аудио сигналов.

СОВМЕСТИМОСТЬ СО ВСЕМИ УСИЛИТЕЛЯМИ

Дизайн колонок линейки SPEKTOR изначально разрабатывался для совместимости с любыми усилителями в этом ценовом диапазоне. Будь то компактный Hi-Fi музыкальный центр, полноценный стерео усилитель или ресиверы с системой окружающего звука, SPEKTOR заиграет с каждым из них идеально, показывая вам как качественно и приятно может звучать музыка или звуки из фильмов.

ВЫСОКОЧАСТОТНЫЙ ДИНАМИК (ТВИТЕР)

Купольный твитер обеспечивает лучшее в своем классе разрешение воспроизведения с расширенным частотным диапазоном, широким прониканием и низким окрашиванием звучания. Прямое наследие от High End линеек DALI. Твитер основан на ультра-легком тканом материале, который более чем в два раза легче материалов других производителей (0.056 мг/мм2).

НИЗКИЕ ИСКАЖЕНИЯ И ОТСУТСТВИЕ ПОТЕРЬ

Только при использовании индивидуально спроектированных динамиков DALI отпала необходимость в корректоре частот внутри кроссовера. Это позволяет DALI разрабатывать «чистокровные» кроссоверы из качественных компонентов, сводящих потери и искажения сигнала к нулю.

ОПИСАНИЕ

Колонки DALI SPEKTOR 2 превосходят SPEKTOR 1 по внутреннему объему, а следовательно, отличаются расширенными низкочастотными характеристиками. Чтобы добиться столь достоверного звучания от колонок этой ценовой категории, нам пришлось призвать на помощь весь свой опыт и провести множество часов за слушательскими тестами, улучшая конструкцию динамика и кроссовера и создавая идеальное звучание.

Компактные колонки SPEKTOR 2 и еще более компактные SPEKTOR 1 идеально подходят для крепления на стену, размещения на полках или на стойках в сочетании с любой музыкальной Hi-Fi системой. SPEKTOR 2 также прекрасно годятся для использования в любой позиции в системах объемного звука, помогая полностью погрузиться в мир кино.

Колонки DALI SPEKTOR 2, как и вся акустика DALI, разработаны в соответствии с нашими фундаментальными акустическими и электроакустическими принципами и с уверенностью в том, что "живых" музыкальных переживаний можно достичь только при чистом, достоверном и честном звучании.

ШИРОКОЕ РАССЕИВАНИЕ

Акустику DALI легко расположить в любом помещении. Динамики и геометрия SPEKTOR 2 специально разработаны для широкого рассеивания.

Даже при прослушивании со существенным смещением с оси вы будете слышать качественное звучание. Это важно, поскольку в жизни слушатели часто находятся не прямо перед колонками при прослушивании музыки или просмотре видео.

Оптимизация аудиосигнала для всеосевого рассеивания позволяет добиться баланса между прямыми и отраженных от поверхностей помещения сигналами. А значит, достигается постоянно высокое качество звучания в гораздо более широкой слушательской зоне. В то же время такой подход обеспечивает большую универсальность и свободу при расположении колонок.

Еще один плюс – существенное снижение гармонических искажений и дифракций, вызывающих частотные искажения – они всегда будут сильнее при осевой диаграмме рассеивания. Это также причина того, почему колонки DALI не нужно наклонять под углом.

ТВИТЕР

Твитер SPEKTOR 2 с высочайшей точностью воспроизводит верхние частоты. Это означает очень короткий ход, но с большой скоростью, или – точнее – с большим ускорением. Другими словами, малая подвижная масса при мощном "моторе".

Диффузор твитера SPEKTOR 2 выполнен из сверхлегкой ткани. По сравнению с большинством мягкокупольных твитеров материал DALI почти в два раза легче: 0,056 мг на квадратный миллиметр.

Преимущество мягкокупольных твитеров – в их впечатляющей способности воспроизводить даже самые низкие частоты высокочастотного диапазона без провалов и искажений. Это очень важно при согласовании вуфера с твитером и позволяет обоим динамикам работать в наиболее подходящих для них диапазонах и сохранить все детали в области средних частот.

ВУФЕР

Увеличенная площадь поверхности вуфера 5¼" позволяет увеличить общий уровень звукового давления, благодаря чему SPEKTOR 2 отлично подходят для больших помещений, где требуются компактные колонки.

Диффузор, армированный древесными волокнами – фирменная технология DALI. Диффузор SPEKTOR 2 выполнен из смеси бумаги и древесно-волокнистой пульпы. Этот материал очень легок и позволяет добиться большой жесткости, а неровность структуры позволяет свести к минимуму нежелательные резонансы.

Резиновый подвес с малыми потерями и жесткая металлическая корзина позволяют с высокой точностью воспроизводить мельчайшие микродетали аудиосигнала.

Структура шасси оптимизирована для максимальной прочности и наилучшей вентиляции. Жесткая структура гасит внутренние вибрации, а оптимизация воздушных потоков в области диффузора устраняет препятствия движению, благодаря чему удается преобразовать в движение больше энергии.

Вуфер был разработан специально для SPEKTOR 2. Даже мельчайшие детали, например размер пылезащитного колпачка, были оптимизированы для наилучшей возможной интеграции с этими колонками.

МАЛЫЕ ПОТЕРИ

Главная функция любой акустической системы – преобразование электрического сигнала, который поступает с усилителя мощности, в реалистичное аудио переживание слушателей. Любые искажения или окрашивание оригинального сигнала динамиками или корпусами неизбежно приводят к ухудшению звучания.

Чистота аудиосигнала достигается малыми потерями информации в сочетании с однородным и плавным воспроизведением как во временной, так и в частотной областях.
Благодаря использованию фирменных, специально разработанных динамиков DALI отпадает необходимость в частотной коррекции кроссовера. Это позволяет сконструировать из высококачественных компонентов максимально точный кроссовер, с использованием которого потери сигнала близятся к нулю.

Еще один принцип – уменьшение механических искажений. Благодаря сверхмалым механическим потерям сохраняются тончайшие нюансы звучания даже на малых уровнях громкости. Это единственный способ передать ощущение прозрачности и естественности при воспроизведении звука при помощи акустических систем.

DALI SPEKTOR 2 SPECS

Серия SPEKTOR
Частотный диапазон (+/-3 dB) [Hz] 54 - 26,000 Hz
Чувствительность (2,83 V/1 m) [dB] 84.5 dB
Импеданс 6 ohms
Макс. звуковое давление 105 dB
Рекомендованная мощность усилителя 25 - 100 Watt
Частота кроссовера 2,600 Hz
Кроссовер 2-way
High frequency driver, Quantity 1 x 25 mm
High frequency driver, Diaphragm type Мягкий тканевый купол
Низкочастотный динамик 1 x 5,25"
Low frequency driver, Diaphragm type Диффузор из бумаги, армированной древесными волокнами
Тип корпуса Фазоинвертор
Частота настройки фазоинвертора 51.5 Hz
Входные клеммы Одна пара клемм
Рекомендуемое размещение Полочное или на подставке
Настенное
Рекомендуемое расстояние от стены 1 - 80 cm
Размеры 292 x 170 x 238 mm
Вес 4.2 kg
Аксессуары в комплекте Резиновые ножки
Инструкция
Настенный кронштейн

AWARDS & REVIEWS

Reviews

SPEKTOR 5.0: "Takes first place in this market segment

AREA DVD (DE)

AREADVD has reviewed a SPEKTOR 5.0 setup that includes the SPEKTOR 6, 2 and VOKAL, and the result? - SPEKTOR 5.0 has been chosen as "reference" speaker in the class of entry-multichannel-sets

ПРОЧЕСТЬ ПОЛНЫЙ ТЕКСТ

Reviews

SPEKTOR SERIES: " A golden ticket to discover the famous Danish sound"

Son & Video's Blog (FR)

The editor of Son-video's blog section, Tristan Jacquel, has been testing the new DALI SPEKTOR series.

ПРОЧЕСТЬ ПОЛНЫЙ ТЕКСТ

You are about to leave this page

You are on your way over to our international page

Go to My Dali Close this popup

See finishes

WOOD FIBRE CONES

Our low-loss drivers uses a mix of low-mass paper cones with wood fibre reinforcement. The embedded wood fibres give the surface an uneven structure, which dramatically minimizes the resonance of the surface. This creates the best possible reproduction of every detail in the audio signal.

AMPLIFIER FRIENDLY

The amplifier friendly design makes the SPEKTOR series a perfect fit for almost any of the amplifiers in its price category. No matter if we look at compact Hi-Fi, stereo amplifiers or surround receivers, SPEKTOR will bring out the best in them, showing you just how good music and movies can sound.

SOFT DOME TWEETER

The dome tweeter offers best-in-class resolution with an extended frequency response, wide dispersion and low coloration. A clear heritage from our high-end series. The tweeter is based on an ultra-lightweight weaved fabric, which weighs less than half of the market standard (0.056 mg/mm2).

LOW SIGNAL LOSS

By using only DALI designed and custom-built drivers, the need for frequency correction in the crossover is eliminated. This enables us to design an exact crossover which together with carefully selected quality components ensures that the signal loss is close to zero.

PRODUCT DETAILS

The DALI SPEKTOR 2 packs a larger inner volume than the SPEKTOR 1 and thereby delivers an extra bass performance. Getting this much Hi-Fi performance from a speaker in this price range not only took all of our experience and knowhow, but also hours and hours spent in the listening room, improving the driver and crossover designs to create the perfect audio performance.

The compact SPEKTOR 2 - and its slightly smaller sibling SPEKTOR 1 - are ideal for wall mounting, shelf or stand positioning in combination with any compact Hi-Fi music system. The SPEKTOR 2 will also find itself at home in any surround position, helping you get that fully immersive movie experience.

The DALI SPEKTOR 2, like all DALI loudspeakers, has been designed in accordance with our fundamental acoustic and electro-acoustic principles, and a strong belief that clarity and an authentic, honest sound reproduction will get you even closer to the full impact of a live music experience.

 

WIDE DISPERSION

DALI makes it easy to integrate your loudspeakers into any room. Both the driver materials and geometry applied in the SPEKTOR 2 have been selected to achieve a wide dispersion pattern.

You will experience a well-integrated sound, even when listening significantly off-axis. And, as you are often not seated directly in front of the loudspeaker when listening to music, this is important.

Optimizing the audio signal for off-axis distribution results in the signal reaching your ear directly and the signal reflected off the room surfaces, to have a coherent balance. This means a consistent high sound quality across a much wider listening area. At the same time, it offers greater freedom and flexibility in positioning the loudspeakers.

An added benefit is hugely reduced harmonic distortion and diffractions causing frequency distortion, as these will always be stronger in an on-axis response. This is also the reason why all DALI speakers are not designed for toeing-in.

TWEETER

The SPEKTOR 2 tweeter is able to render high frequencies with high accuracy. This means very short excursions, but at high speed, - or rather – with high acceleration. In other words, it features a low moving mass and a strong motor.

The tweeter in the SPEKTOR 2 is based on an ultra-light weight weaved fabric. Compared to most soft dome tweeters in the market, the DALI dome material is less than half the weight; 0.056 mg per mm2.

The beauty of the soft dome tweeter is its impressive ability to play even the lowest parts of the high frequency range without any break-ups. This is crucial when handling the all important hand-over from the woofer to the tweeter. Not having to push either the woofer or tweeter beyond what they do best results in a seamless transition and preservation of every detail in the mid-range frequencies.

WOOFER

The increased surface areas of the 5¼” woofer increases the overall sound pressure levels, making this the perfect choice for larger rooms that still require a compact speaker.

The wood fibre cones are a DALI trademark, as well as a proven DALI technology. The SPEKTOR 2 cone membrane is crafted from a mix of fine grained paper and wood fibre pulp. This makes the cones very ridged, very light weight and the unevenness in the structure of the membrane helps minimize unwanted surface resonances.

Combining the well-behaving wood fibre cone with the low-loss rubber surround and spider suspension results in the reproduction of even the smallest micro-detail in the signal – unfiltered and with high accuracy.

The structure of the chassis was designed for optimal strength and airflow. Keeping the woofer structure strong eliminates internal vibrations and the optimised airflow around the cone area keeps movements unhindered, resulting in the ability to transform as much of the energy from the amplifier into movement.

The woofer used in SPEKTOR 1 is developed specifically for this speaker. Even small details like the angle of the cone and the size of the dust cap is optimized for the best possible integration, dispersion and performance.

LOW LOSS

The primary function of any loudspeaker is to convert the electrical signal from the amplifier into a realistic audio experience in the listening room. Any distortion or coloration of the original signal by drivers or enclosures is by definition a degradation of the sound.

Clarity in an audio signal is obtained by low loss of information in combination with creating a smooth and seamless reproduction in both the time and frequency domain.

By using only DALI designed and custom-built drivers, the need for frequency correction in the crossover is eliminated. This enables us to design an exact crossover out of quality components which ensures that the signal loss is close to zero.

Another fundamental is the lowering of mechanical distortion. This to make sure that the connected amplifier will not be exposed to a larger than necessary challenge, causing loss of detail in the signal even before it has the chance to reach the loudspeaker.

Through very low mechanical loss, the most fragile sound details, even at very low listening levels, are preserved. This is the only way to obtain the sensation of ultimate transparency and “liveliness” from reproduced loudspeaker sound.

DALI SPEKTOR 2 SPECS

Product series SPEKTOR
Frequency Range (+/-3 dB) [Hz] 54 - 26,000 Hz
Sensitivity (2,83 V/1 m) [dB] 84.5 dB
Nominal Impedance [ohms] 6 ohms
Maximum SPL [dB] 105 dB
Recommended Amplifier Power [W] 25 - 100 Watt
Crossover Frequency [Hz] 2,600 Hz
Crossover Principle 2-way
High frequency driver, Quantity 1 x 25 mm
High frequency driver, Diaphragm type Soft Textile Dome
Low frequency driver, Quantity 1 x 5,25"
Low frequency driver, Diaphragm type Wood Fibre Cone
Enclosure type Bass Reflex
Bass Reflex Tuning Frequency [Hz] 51.5 Hz
Connection Input Single Wire
Recommended Placement Shelf or stand
On-Wall
Recommended Distance From Wall [cm] 1 - 80 cm
Dimensions (HxWxD) [mm] 292 x 170 x 238 mm
Weight [kg] 4.2 kg
Accessories Included Rubber Feet
Manual
Wall Bracket

AWARDS & REVIEWS

Reviews

SPEKTOR SERIES: " A golden ticket to discover the famous Danish sound"

Son & Video's Blog (FR)

The editor of Son-video's blog section, Tristan Jacquel, has been testing the new DALI SPEKTOR series.

READ THE FULL REVIEW

Reviews

SPEKTOR 5.0: "Takes first place in this market segment"

AREA DVD (DE)

AREADVD has reviewed a SPEKTOR 5.0 setup that includes the SPEKTOR 6, 2 and VOKAL, and the result? - SPEKTOR 5.0 has been chosen as "reference" speaker in the class of entry-multichannel-sets

READ THE FULL REVIEW

You are about to leave this page

You are on your way over to our international page

Go to My Dali Close this popup