opt_04_high_samlet.jpg

РАЗРАБОТАНЫ И СДЕЛАНЫ В ПРЕКЛОНЕНИИ ПЕРЕД МУЗЫКОЙ

Колонки

Особенности

ЛИНЕЙНАЯ МАГНИТНАЯ СИСТЕМА

Новаторская линейная магнитная система на базе SMC устраняет четыре основные причины искажений в динамиках - вихревые токи, гистерезис, вариации магнитного потока и изменения индуктивности звуковой катушки.

ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ SMC

Усовершенствованный мягкий магнитный компаунд (Soft Magnetic Compound – SMC) устраняет вариации магнитного потока в зазоре. Это решение сводит искажения к минимуму по сравнению с обычными динамиками.

БАСОВЫЕ ДРАЙВЕРЫ СОБСТВЕННОГО ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИЯ

Новое поколение диффузоров, армированных древесными волокнами, с новым процессом пропитки и наружного покрытия. Динамики для DALI EPICON не только разработаны, но и изготовлены на фабрике DALI в Дании!

БУМАЖНЫЕ ДИФФУЗОРЫ, АРМИРОВАННЫЕ ДРЕВЕСНЫМИ ВОЛОКНАМИ

Использование древесных волокон позволяет нам получить легкие и жесткие диффузоры со случайным распределением плотности материалов. Это облегчает достижение поршневого характера движения и значительно сокращает возможность возникновения резонансов.

ВИДЕО: ЭКСКУРСИЯ ПО ФАБРИКЕ DALI

You are about to leave this page

You are on your way over to our international page

Go to My Dali Close this popup

DESIGNED, DEVELOPED, AND PRODUCED IN ADMIRATION OF MUSIC

Loudspeakers

DALI VALUES

LINEAR DRIVE MAGNET SYSTEM

The new innovative in-house developed SMC based Linear Drive Magnet System eliminates four distortion factors in the driver motor system. Eddy current, Hysteresis, Flux variations and Voice Coil Inductance.

SMC TECHNOLOGY

Advanced Soft Magnetic Compound (SMC), which eliminates variation of flux strength in the magnet gap. It reduces distortion to a minimum compared to conventional drivers.

IN-HOUSE MADE WOOFERS

The latest generation of the wood fibre cones, including new cone impregnation process and a new post-assembly coating. DALI EPICON woofers are not only developed - but also manufactured at the DALI headquarters in Denmark!

WOOD FIBRE CONES

Using a wood fibre cone gives the in-house build woofer a light, rigid and randomly uneven membrane. Making it easy to move ensures even piston like movements and reduces the possibility of surface resonance greatly.

GET YOUR FREEDOM BACK